Cantillon
Brewery and Brussels Museum of the Gueuze

Practical Information

Business hours

- M/Tu/Th/Fr/Sa: from 10AM to 4PM (shop open till 5PM)
- Closed on Wednesday, Sunday and public holiday

!!! FROM FRIDAY, JULY 21 to FRIDAY, JULY 28: CLOSURE OF THE BREWERY AND THE MUSEUM !!!


Cantillon Brewery/Brussels Museum of the Gueuze
rue Gheude 56
1070 Brussels (Anderlecht)

- Brewery: +32 2 521 49 28 info@cantillon.be
- Visits: +32 2 521 49 28 or +32 2 520 28 91 museum@cantillon.be

Dogs are not allowed in the brewery.


Closing days 2023 :
- Monday, April 10 & Tuesday, April 11
- Monday, May 1 & Tuesday, May 2
- Thursday, May 18 & Friday, May 19
- Monday, May 29 & Tuesday, May 30
- From Friday, July 21 to Friday, July 28
- Monday, August 14 & Tuesday, August 15
- Saturday, November 11
- Monday, December 25

Visit our Shop!

Cantillon - Van Roy Family